Kontakt os

APS PROFIT POLSKA SP. Z O.O.

ul. Emilii Plater 14B/U1,
71-635 Szczecin, Poland
tel. +48 91 462 43 12,
fax +48 91 462 40 71
Email: biuro@apsprofit.pl

IN BUSINESS ISSUES AND PROPOSALS RELATING TO COOPERATION WITH OUR AGENCY PLEASE CONTACT US DIRECTLY FROM THE MANAGEMENT COMPANY:

Artur Sawastian
Board Director
Tel. kom. +48 503 146 630
Email: artur@apsprofit.pl

Anna Selmaj
Executive Director
Tel. kom. +48 501 185 900
Email: anna@apsprofit.pl

PERNAMENT AND TEMPORARY WORK – RECRUITMENT DEPARTMENT IN POLAND AND ABROAD

Dorota Jankowska
Department Manager – Recruitment Department in Poland and abroad
Tel. kom. +48 503 590 607
Email: dorota@apsprofit.pl

Piotr Romaniuk
Senior Recruitment Specialist
Tel. kom. +48 503 590 603
Email: piotr@apsprofit.pl

Emilia Konstankiewicz
Recruitment Specialist
Tel. kom. +48 690 358 980
Email: emilia@apsprofit.pl

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT – EASTER EMPOLYEES

Olena Sorokopud
Coordinator of the Recruitment Department – Eastern employees
тел. +48 503 589 200
Email: elena@apsprofit.pl

Oksana Koczina
Senior Recruitment Specialist
тел. +48 690 313 630
e-mail: k.oksana@apsprofit.pl

Alina Yarmolitska
Junior Recruitment Specialist
тел. +48 509 920 917
e-mail: alina@apsprofit.pl

Anastasiia Popovych
Junior Recruitment Specialist
тел. +48 508 365 004
e-mail: anastazja@apsprofit.pl

PERSONNEL – PAYROLL, ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Tatjana Sidorowa
Senior Personnel & Payroll Specialist
Tel. kom. +48 506 314 533
E-mail: tatjana@apsprofit.pl

Kamil Hejman
Independent accountant
Tel. kom. +48 516 656 663
E-mail: ksiegowosc@apsprofit.pl

APS PROFIT POLSKA SP. Z O.O.

Emilii Plater 14B/U1, 71-635 Szczecin, Poland
Tel. +48 91 462 43 12, Fax +48 91 462 40 71

Afdeling i Koszalin

BoWiD, 75-216 Koszalin, Poland